Lila's Full Discography- Digital Download


What’s AMAZING about this EXCLUSIVE offer?
  • You get Lila’s original acoustic Moondance EP,recorded in 2007 with Congolese Jason Tamba on guitar and backing vocals and virtuoso Ronan Skillen on Tablas.  This EP includes the songs they performed live on tour in a show called Bayembi Spirit ( Musicians Spirit) in South Africa and Swaziland.  Lila has never made this EP available to the public.
  • If you love the CD Cover Art Lila crafted for you, then this is for you!  It’s the ultimate collectors item! You will receive the crown jewel of Lila’s life creations.
  • You get 2 Lyric Ebooks, including the Mandalas Lyrics Lila’ drew herself while creating Sisters of the Moon.

Whats included in this offer – DIGITAL DOWNLOADS:

  • Return of the Goddess
  • Sisters of the Moon
  • Ancestors
  • Aphrodite
  • Moon Dance EP
  • Dark Angel, DemiGod and Dance in the Rain Singles
  • Goddess Trilogy Lyric Ebook PDF
  • Sisters of the Moon Original Mandala Lyric Ebook PDF
  • Love Spell Lyric Ebook

Plus it also INCLUDES THE NEW Instrumental Versions of Ancestors and Aphrodite EP.

  • Aphrodite Instrumentals
  • Lila Lily Instrumentals ( from Ancestors )

On purchase you will receive an email with a link to download the the full discography mentioned above.  Please check your Spam folder if you do not find the email with the downloads and to avoid emails about the order going into your Spam, please add my email address to your contacts.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lila’s Full Discography- Digital Download”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

Send this to a friend